Comptoirs moulés en stratifié

Les Armoires Prime Kitchens Inc vous propose de nombreux profils, épaisseurs et plus de 500 couleurs, pour une touche incomparable à votre cuisine et à votre salle de bain. Pour un comptoir moulé ou carré en stratifié, notre collection rehaussera votre décor à coup sûr.

Documentation

HPL PostformedCountertops and accessories
Living ColorsLaminate Samples

Comptoirs de granite

Le comptoir de granite garantit un look sans pareil à tous vos projets de cuisine et salle de bain. Comme c'est une pierre naturelle, votre comptoir est unique et donnera un aspect très élégant à votre décor. Très résistant, le granit est un choix durable et prestigieux.

Documentation

Granite countertops brochureBeauty and durability
New ColoursCOSENTINO
New granit colors
Comptoirs de quartz

Le quartz a une élégance et une beauté que seules les pierres naturelles les plus belles possèdent. Matériau possédant une brillance éclatante, il offre la richesse de la pierre naturelle, tout en étant antibactérien, non poreux et durable. Avec cette pierre, la couleur choisie est celle livrée et son motif sera uniforme.

Documentation

Quartz Countertops brochureLuxury and elegance
New coloursSILESTONE
New ColoursCOSENTINO
New ColoursCAESARSTONE

Comptoirs de bois

Nos comptoirs de bois ajoutent une touche de charme incomparable à tous vos projets. Produit sur mesure selon vos besoins spécifiques, Il ne restera qu'à sélectionner votre essence parmi l'érable, le merisier, le cerisier, le caryer, le noyer antique ou le noyer.

Documentation

Wood countertopsColors and styles

Comptoirs d'acrylique

Facile d'entretien, la surface solide d'acrylique de marque Corian est non poreuse, antibactérienne et résistante à l'abrasion. Elle a l'avantage de donner l'illusion d'être fabriquée en un morceau. Corian vous offre une palette de plus de 100 couleurs variées et uniques.

Back to Top

HPL Postformed Countertops

Prime Kitchen Cabinets Inc offers you a wide range of profiles, thicknesses and more than 500 colors for an incomparable touch for your kitchen and bathroom. For a postformed HPL or square countertop, our collection will liven up your decor.

Documentation

HPL PostformedCountertops and accessories
Living ColorsLaminate Samples

Granite Countertops

Granite countertops guarantee a look like no other for all your kitchen and bathroom projects. Because it is a natural stone, your countertop is unique and will give a touch of elegance to your decor. Resistant, granite is a long-lasting and a prestigious choice.

Documentation

Granite countertops brochureBeauty and durability
New ColoursCOSENTINO
New granit colors
Quartz Countertops

Quartz has elegance and a beauty which only the most beautiful of natural stones possess. Material with a sensational shine, offering the richness of natural stone, while at the same time anti-bacterial, non-porous and durable. With this stone, the pattern will be uniform and the color chosen will be the color delivered.

Documentation

Quartz Countertops brochureLuxury and elegance
New coloursSILESTONE
New ColoursCOSENTINO
New ColoursCAESARSTONE

Wood Countertops

Our wood countertops add a touch of incomparable charm to all your projects. Made to measure for every need, you can choose between 180° edge, 90° round over or bevel edge, as is the butcher block. All that remains is for you to select your species between maple, birch, cherry, Hickory, Distressed Walnut or walnut.

Documentation

Wood countertopsColors and styles

Acrylic Countertops

Easy to clean, Corian Acrylic solid surface is non-porous, anti-bacterial and abrasion resistant. It has the advantage of the illusion to be manufactured in one piece.
Corian offers a range of over 100 different unique colors.

Back to Top